Reviews

Joanne
5/14/2022
Don’t live close any longer but WILL travel for the BEST take out around! Love this place!
Rich
3/26/2022
Always Great Food!
John
3/19/2022
The food is always delicious!
S
3/9/2022
Always great!!!
Robert
3/4/2022
Always a treat and fastest delivery.
Dominic
2/9/2022
CHINA INN IS THE BEST CHINESE FOOD IN ROYERSFORD
Robert
1/21/2022
Alway wonder and super fast delivery.
Sharon
1/21/2022
General Tso’s chicken not spicy at all
Ruth
12/27/2021
Always great food and good prices
Duke
11/27/2021
Delicious
joan
10/29/2021
Very late
Lori
8/23/2021
We love China Inn! We have been eating their delicious food for many years. Excellent service and tasty, great portions of food.
Bella
7/8/2021
The food tasted amazing I didn't have a single complaint about anything. It took almost no time to get here and the delivery driver was very pleasant. I'd recommend China Inn to eveyone.
Charles
4/16/2021
Never received notification that food was ready. Ordered crab Rangoons but received fried wontons instead. Had to call to see if order was ready 45 min after ordering
Mary
3/22/2021
Everything was awesome as usual
Nicole
2/19/2021
Excellent food.
Tiffany
1/13/2021
Great service! Love the food! Sooooo good! Best Chinese Food around!
Tiffany
1/13/2021
Great food amazing little place! Will be back!
Theresa
1/4/2021
Delicious and well seasoned Chinese food. The food was still piping hot when I took it home. Family approved, will be returning again.
Nicole
11/14/2020
Fast delivery and the food was hot.
Snejana
10/23/2020
Excellent food!! Fast & friendly delivery. Great prices as well. Love this place.
Kaitlyn
6/7/2020
Amazing!!
Robert
6/3/2020
Wait time for pickup very long. 2 + hours after order placed. Suggest call first before going to pick up. Their food is very good and worth the wait. Just saying you should plan ahead.
Erica
5/27/2020
Always quick and friendly service and delicious food!
Kaitlyn
5/3/2020
We are so thankful for this business and the wonderful people who work to provide us with this amazing food. Thank you💓
Jeff
12/28/2019
Forgot fortune cookies but food was very good.
Melissa
10/27/2019
Food was very good and still hot when delivered. Delivery was quick.
Evan
10/16/2019
Excellent food
Joseph
6/27/2019
Quick delivery! Great food! Always Consistent. Thanks again China Inn Royersford!
Colleen
3/31/2019
Delivery was quick.
Jeffrey
3/24/2019
Very tasty food with fresh ingredients
charlene
2/25/2019
Order was delivered on time, got and perfect, as usual. I have never had food from China Inn that I was disappointed. I rate 4 stars instead of 5 because you can't order online and use a credit card. I had to place order online and then call in my card number.
Cathleen
1/4/2019
Delicious and accurate as always!!!!
Lauren
1/2/2019
Delicious as always!
Lance
12/27/2018
Always the best. This is our go to place when anyone wants Chinese Food.
Paul
12/20/2018
Fast delivery and tasty food
charlene
11/17/2018
I wish I could use credit card directly on the app.
Stephanie
10/25/2018
We have been doing take out for years at China Inn!
Elizabeth
10/25/2018
I have never been disappointed in the food I get here. Veggies are always fresh and delicious.
Lauren
8/20/2018
So good!! Best Chinese I’ve had in this area.
Lynne
8/10/2018
The food was excellent! Everything was very fresh and cooked perfectly! Delicious! I was completely satisfied and impressed! Plus the staff is always so fast at checking you out and they are all polite!
Elizabeth
6/7/2018
The shrimp and broccoli was delicious
david
5/18/2018
Food was awesome
david
5/4/2018
Awesome food and timing
Ronald
4/29/2018
The order was ready for pick-up in a matter of minutes and the food was fresh and delicious.
Isabelle
4/3/2018
Always great food. My go to Chinese delivery place.
Riha
3/7/2018
China Inn never disappoints!
Jennifer
2/26/2018
Shrimp is always cooked well! Wish the lo mein was a little less oily. But yummy otherwise
Any questions please call us.